Renault Home Back Search

Renault Approved Bodyshops

EASTERN CAPE
CITY BODY SHOP CONTACT E-MAIL PHONE ADDRESS
East London DC Collision Repair Centre Vincent de Cruz vincent@dcpanelbeaters.biz 043 731 1646 2 Edison Industrial Park, Gately, East London
East London Motorbake Callan Hempel callan@motorbake.co.za 043 722 1843 29 Paterson Street, East London
East London Ronnies Motor Bodyworks Beryl Clur bclur@ronnies.co.za 043 702 2741 1 Napier Road, West Bank, East London
Port Elizabeth Autotrust Johnnie Rainier johnnie@autotrust.co.za 041 484 3924 1 Sellick Street, Sydenham, Port Elizabeth
Port Elizabeth Denys Edwardes Mark Lippstreu mark@denysedwardes.co.za 041 486 1133 6 - 8 Ries Street, Deal Party, Port Elizabeth
Port Elizabeth Nels Body Works Charl Nel info@nelsbodyworks.co.za 041 484 3526 30 Crawford Street, North End, Port Elizabeth
FREE STATE
CITY BODY SHOP CONTACT E-MAIL PHONE ADDRESS
Bloemfontein OFS Panel Beaters Gysie Pienaar wendy@ofsgroup.co.za 051 409 6500 49 Fritz Stockensrohm Street, East End, Bloemfontein
Bloemfontein Triomf Panelbeaters Bloemfontein Dawid de Lange triomf@worldonline.co.za 051 448 0736 22 MacKenzie Street, Old East End, Bloemfontein
Welkom Executive Auto Spray Christa Gerber christa@kainosits.co.za 057 396 2104 220 Jan Hofmeyer Road, Welkom
Welkom Olympic Panelbeaters Eugene Vorster mwolym@mweb.co.za 057 392 2212 / 3 22 Alma Road, Mieliebult, Welkom
GAUTENG
CITY BODY SHOP CONTACT E-MAIL PHONE ADDRESS
Alberton Randow Panelbeaters Riaan Landman riaan@randow.co.za 010 216 1600 48 Radio Road, Alberton North
Benoni Cranbourne Panelbeaters Mike Holtzhausen mike@cranbourne.co.za 011 421 9445 11 Cranbourne Avenue, Benoni
Benoni Danmar Autobody Benoni Fernando Fernandes info@proteam.iab.co.za 011 973 2878/9 3 Goud Street, Rietpan, Benoni
Boksburg East Rand Motor Lab Graeme Thomas graeme@ermotorlab.co.za 011 823 2699 Unit C, Centric Business Park, Romeo Road, Hughes, Boksburg
Boksburg Imperial Autobody Jet Park Craig Soares csoares@iab.co.za 011 396 6900 40 Springbok Road, Barlett, Boksburg
Boksburg Italian Panelbeaters Fabrizio Caluri ipb@netactive.co.za 011 914 2092 32 All Black Road, Anderbolt, Boksburg
Boksburg M F Autobody Gloria da Silva gloria@mfautobody.com 011 823 3361 38 North Rand Road, Hughes, Boksburg
Brakpan Chako Panelbeaters Anel Lategan chako@mweb.co.za 011 744 3520 99 Hoy Avenue, Brakpan
Edenvale Excelsior Panelbeaters Paul van Aarde paul.excelsior@wol.co.za 011 609 3601 23 Central Avenue, Eastleigh, Edenvale
Edenvale Precept Accident Repair Centre Dean McLeod deanm@automagic.co.za 011 454 0240 269A Fleming Road, Meadowdale
Germiston CMC Auto Body Amelda Garcao mel@cmcautobody.co.za 011 873 8009 83 President Street, Germiston
Honeydew Auto Gallery Panelbeaters Joh Maio info@autogallery.co.za 011 794 3705 5 Star Office Park, Juice Street, Honeydew
Isando Denver Auto Body Repairers Anita De Castro denver@mwebbiz.co.za 011 974 1177 7 Electron Avenue, Isando
Johannesburg Danmar Autobody Ophirton Mohamed Gaffoor Mohamedg@danmar.co.za 011 377 0300 39 Earp Street, Ophirton, Johannesburg
Johannesburg Motor Accident Group Stephanie Hewetson stephanie@magcc.co.za 011 493 9160 80 Booysens Road, Selby
Johannesburg Great South Autobody Claudia Voget claudia@greatsouth.co.za 011 493 3695 10 Wagner Street, Booysens
Johannesburg Hofbro Auto Body Larri Paiken service@hofbro.co.za 011 493 8380 37 Bosman Road, Ophirton
Kempton Park Action Panelbeaters Andre Kruger andre@actionpb.co.za 011 975 0422 126 Plane Road, Spartan, Kempton Park
Krugersdorp Barney's Panelbeaters & Truck Services Leon Croucamp leon@barneyspb.co.za 011 955 3561 11 Wright Street, Factoria, Krugersdorp
Krugersdorp Krugersdorp Panelbeaters Nolene Evans kdorppbeat@mweb.co.za 011 660 2319 23 Mill Street, Boltonia, West Krugersdorp
Krugersdorp Rubicon Auto Body Nick Mostert info@rubiconauto.co.za 011 953 1978 227 Luipaard Street, Krugersdorp
Longmeadow Danmar Autobody Longmeadow George Van Niekerk georgevn@danmar.co.za 011 553 1300 Cnr Hereford & Modderfontein Roads, Longmeadow
Midrand Sanrose Motors & Panelbeaters Jon Cooper-Baldo jon@sanrose.co.za 011 805 1501 79 Capital Hill, Le Roux Avenue, Midrand
Robertville S&E Panelbeaters Earl Glennister earl@sepanelbeaters.co.za 011 472 0404 1040 Katrol Avenue, Robertville
Roodepoort Danmar Autobody Westrand Corrie Strydom corries@danmar.co.za 011 472 3993 1014 Anvil Road, Robertville
Sandton Danmar Autobody Sandton Brandon Mountjoy brandonm@danmar.co.za 011 386 0300 17 Lees Street, Wynberg
Sandton North City Panelbeaters Gerrie Pretorius invoicing@northcitypanelbeaters.co.za 011 262 3400 11 Dartfield Road, Sandton
Springs Mini/Maxi Panelbeaters Eliso Miranda mini@icon.co.za 011 815 6470 45 South Main Reef Road, New Era, Springs
Strijdom Park Denttech Panelbeaters Jacques Aylward jacquesayl@hotmail.com 011 791 2291 49 Fabriek Street, Strijdompark
Strijdom Park Renew It - Randburg Rodney Pillay pillayr@bluespec.co.za 011 792 2350 Cnr. Hammer & Gerhardus Avenue, Strijdompark
Wynberg B B Cars Warren Barwell warren@bbcars.co.za 011 887 3120 18, 5th Street, Wynberg
Wynberg Wynberg Panelbeaters Desire Willis info@wynbergpb.co.za 011 887 0357 670 Main Pretoria Road, Wynberg
KWAZULU-NATAL
CITY BODY SHOP CONTACT E-MAIL PHONE ADDRESS
Amanzimtoti Auto Rust Control Claus Etzel claus@autorust.co.za 031 916 2996 1 Subway Road, Warner Beach, Amanzimtoti
Durban Clark & Kent Craig Campbell-Gillies info@clarkandkent.co.za 031 205 7251 360 Sydney Road, Durban
Durban Durban Central Panelbeaters Wayne Atkinson wayne@dcp.co.za 031 332 4141 407 Mahatma Gandhi Road, Point, Durban
Durban Durban Panel Beaters Anthony Rajcoomar anthony@durbanpanelbeaters.co.za 031 205 1361 404 Sydney Road, Durban
Durban Ross Champion Motors Shereen Reddy shereenr@rosschampiongroup.co.za 031 337 7585 335 Point Road, Durban
Durban Sinclairs Panel Beaters Ross Sinclair ross@sinclairsauto.co.za 031 367 0840 6 Cato Street, Durban
Durban North Imperial Auto Body Briardene Babs Thirbaan babst@iab.co.za 031 573 2707 35 Cordova Close, Briardene Industrial Park, Briardene
Empangeni Alpha Panelbeaters Grace Munian alphapb@telkomsa.net 035 787 1522 17 Ngwelezane Road, Empangeni Rail, Empangeni
Margate JL Panelbeaters Terry Yannikakis jlpanelbeaters@mweb.co.za 039 317 3336 Lot 1864 Dias Road, Manaba, Margate
Newcastle Vlam Panel Beaters Francois Erlank francois@vlampb.co.za 034 312 4472 3& 5 Vlam Crescent, Newcastle
Pietermaritzburg Hugo's Panel Shop Glenore Augustus hugospanelshop@iafrica.com 033 394 0294 220 Victoria Road, Pietermaritzburg
Pietermaritzburg Raven Panel Beaters Neresh Harrilall ravenpanelbeaters@sai.co.za 033 345 1940 324 Boom Street, Pietermaritzburg
Pinetown Auto Hail Ricky Govender autohail@webstorm.co.za 031 701 7697 25 Suffert Street, Pinetown
Pinetown Durban Panel Beaters Pinetown Marlon louise@durbanpanelbeaters.co.za 031 701 4071 24 Livingstone Road, Pinetown
Pinetown Highway Body Shop Rodgers Soobramoney rodgers@highwaybodyshop.co.za 031 702 0473 7 Krishna Lane, Pinetown
Port Shepstone Status Panelbeaters Gerhard Steyn gsteyn@statuspb.co.za 039 682 3317 375 Commercial Road, Marburg, Port Shepstone
Richards Bay Richards Bay Panelbeaters Chris Howcroft rbpanel@icon.co.za 035 797 3505 15 Copper Corner, Alton, Richards Bay
Springfield Park Flanagans Auto Body Repairs Sean Flanagan sean@flanagans.co.za 031 579 3890 20 Aloefield Crescent, Springfield Park, Durban
Stanger Winclo Spray Painters Brett Winter brettw@winclo.co.za 032 551 2277 5 Factory Lane, Stanger
Tongaat Tongaat Auto Industries Desiree tai@wol.co.za 032 944 1332 19 / 21 Krishna Desai Circle - Tongaat
LIMPOPO
CITY BODY SHOP CONTACT E-MAIL PHONE ADDRESS
Polokwane Bradbury's Auto Body Arrie De Beer arrie@bradburys@gmail.com 015 293 2029 82 Silicon Street, Ladine, Polokwane
Polokwane MacGyver Autoshop Martin Botha info@macgyverautoshop.co.za 015 293 1930 117 Blaauwberg Street, Polokwane
Polokwane Prima Panelbeaters Magda Zeelie mwmwprim@mweb.co.za 015 293 2117 66 Silicon Street, Ladine, Polokwane
MPUMALANGA
CITY BODY SHOP CONTACT E-MAIL PHONE ADDRESS
Nelspruit Chris Craft Panel Beaters Attie Neveling chriscraft@soft.co.za 013 755 3726 16 Suikerriet Street, Nelspruit
Witbank G & J Panelbeaters Jean Kok gjpaneel@lantic.net 013 697 5026 Cnr. Opperman & Stevenson Street, Witbank
Nelspruit Huson Auto Body Callie Carlson callie@huson.co.za 013 752 7858 21 Waterfall Avenue, Riverside Industrial Park, Nelspruit
Secunda Sectri Autobody Jaco Bronkhorst jaco.sectri@xsinet.co.za 017 631 4208 2 Charl Bosch Street, Secunda
NORTHERN CAPE
CITY BODY SHOP CONTACT E-MAIL PHONE ADDRESS
Kimberley Noordkaap Paneelkloppers Liria Viviers ncpanelbeat@telkomsa.net 053 833 2641 3 Cecil Sussman Road, Kimberley
NORTH WEST
CITY BODY SHOP CONTACT E-MAIL PHONE ADDRESS
Mafikeng Mouse Panelbeaters Ronald Eppel info@mousepb.co.za 018 381 0010 6A First Street, Industrial Site, Mafikeng
Rustenburg Kallies Panelbeaters Mary-Ann Naude kalliespanelbeaters@gmail.com 014 597 3735 20 Escom Street, Rustenburg
Rustenburg Pronto Panelbeaters Dawn dawn@prontortb.co.za 014 596 6727 94 Dawes Street, East End, Rustenburg
SOUTHERN CAPE
CITY BODY SHOP CONTACT E-MAIL PHONE ADDRESS
George Dent Doctor George Burgert Van Der Walt burt.vanderwalt@vodamail.co.za 044 874 0658 Cnr. Kragstasie & Luven Streets, George Industria, George
George Willie's Panelbeaters Charmaine charmaine@williespanelbeaters.co.za 044 873 4967 28 Foundry Street, George Industria
Plettenberg Bay KE Erasmus Panelbeaters Eve Pearson mweraspb@iafrica.com 044 533 3259 Truter Street, Industrial Area, Plettenberg Bay
TSHWANE & SURROUNDS
CITY BODY SHOP CONTACT E-MAIL PHONE ADDRESS
Bon Accord Progress Panelbeaters North Tania Fick progresspbnorth@lantic.net 012 562 9100 93 Lavender Road, Bon Accord, Pretoria
Brits Brits Auto Body Rui Valente monique@britsautobody.co.za 012 252 0220 26 Railway Street, Brits
Lyttelton Centurion Panelbeaters Wessel Lourens centurionpb@telkomsa.net 012 664 5850 1001 Kruger Avenue, Lyttelton
Pretoria Midcity Auto Body Tony Barbosa midcityab@global.co.za 012 325 9750 470 Vermeulen Street, Arcadia, Pretoria
Pretoria East Target Panelbeaters Eddie Farello eddie@targetpanelbeaters.co.za 012 803 9401 224 Propshaft Road, Pretoria East
Pretoria North Elegant Square Panelbeaters Willie Saunders elegantsq@mweb.co.za 012 546 6780 887 11th Avenue, Wonderboom, Pretoria North
Pretoria North Tava Panelbeaters Carlos Tavares tavapanel@telkomsa.net 012 327 1606 321 Mitchell Street, Pretoria West
Pretoria West HJ Bosch & Sons Yvette yvette@hjbosch-sons.co.za 012 379 1933 363 Van Der Hoff Road, Hercules, Pretoria
Pretoria West Jocks Autobody & Dent Removers Nelson De Sousa jocks@lantic.net 012 327 4950 205 Mitchell Street, Pretoria West
Pretoria West L&M Autobody Carel Wilken driana@mweb.co.za 012 386 2136 105 Industrial Road, Steelpark, Pretoria West
Pretoria West Milano Panelbeaters Lindi Adams lindi@milanopb.co.za 012 327 0788 70 Rebecca Street, Pretoria West
Rosslyn Maisto Autobody Salome Cloete salome@maisto.co.za 012 541 4141 293 Hendrik van Eck Street, Rosslyn
Rosslyn Laborius Panelbeaters Deidre Prinsloo laborius@lantic.net 012 541 6037 11 Martinus Ras Street, Rosslyn
Silverton Silverton Panelbeaters & Spraypainters Andreas Cronje silverton.pb@mweb.co.za 012 803 7450 201 Battery Street, Silverton Extension 48, Pretoria
VAAL
CITY BODY SHOP CONTACT E-MAIL PHONE ADDRESS
Vanderbijlpark Multispray Wilna Dreyer wdreyer@multispray.co.za 016 981 1054 Cnr. Edison Blvd & Nikkel Street, Vanderbijlpark
Vanderbijlpark Park Panelbeaters Michelle Schuhknecht parkpb@mweb.co.za 016 981 0223 7 Cartwright Street, Vanderbijlpark
Vereeniging Alfa Trio Panelbeaters Louis Potgieter louis@alfatrio.co.za 016 421 1116 60 General Smuts Avenue, Vereeniging
WESTERN CAPE
CITY BODY SHOP CONTACT E-MAIL PHONE ADDRESS
Airport Imperial Auto Body Cape Town Issy Rahman mervink@iab.co.za 021 380 9100 14 Michigan Avenue, Airport Industria, Cape Town
Athlone Alfa Bodyworks Adeela Jackson administrator@alfabodyworks.co.za 021 691 9333 5 30 Mymona Crescent, Athlone Industrial II, Athlone
Blackheath Esani Bodyshop Danie Esterhuisen danie@esani.co.za 021 905 3001 24 Nebula Crescent, Blackheath
Durbanville Durbanville Bakwerke Anne Marie Joubert durbak@kingsley.co.za 021 975 8010 95 De Villiers Avenue, Durbanville
Goodwood M & L Panelbeaters Michael Cruywagen andy@mlpanel.co.za 021 591 9229 78 Socony Road, Goodwood
Montague Gardens Dals Auto Panel, Montague Gardens Tracey Kotze wayne@dals.co.za 021 551 4394 25 Montague Drive, Montague Gardens
Paarden Eiland Kondylis Motors Genevieve genevieve@kondylismotors.co.za 021 511 3152 44 Paarden Eiland Road, Paarden Eiland
Retreat CK Coachworks Dorus Knoop dorus@ckcoachworks.co.za 021 702 3136 18 Lily Road, Retreat
Stellenbosch Eikestad Panelbeaters Edwin Le Roux eikestad@icon.co.za 021 887 1318 George Blake Avenue, Plankenburg Industria, Stellenbosch
Strand De Jongh's Panelbeating Centre Amanda Schultz info@dejongh.co.za 021 854 7307 7 De Kock Street, Strand
Strand Delta Panelbeating Centre Brenda Gaffley deltapanel@saonline.co.za 021 853 2404 24 Rankine Road, Strand
Strand Leons Panelbeaters cc Santie Spies leonspanel@telkomsa.net 021 853 5105 52 Newton Street, Strand
Worcester Marais Bakwerke Jacques Marais maraisbakwerke@telkomsa.net 023 347 6329 9A Field Street, Worcester
Worcester Worcester Bakwerke Morne Horn janine@worcesterbakwerke.co.za 023 347 1791 17 Field Street, Industria, Worcester
NAMIBIA
CITY BODY SHOP CONTACT E-MAIL PHONE ADDRESS
Windhoek Star Body Works Dick Cornelissen starbody@mweb.com.na 00264 61 262 121 4 Ruhr Street, Northern Industrial, Windhoek